Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
The Play that Goes Wrong (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Auditorium Lobby, North Scott High School - Auditorium
The Play that Goes Wrong (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Auditorium Lobby, North Scott High School - Auditorium
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
John Glenn Halloween Parade
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Grey Junior High 7th vs. Walcott Intermediate (Away)
Walcott Elementary Intermediate School
Tue, Nov 1
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
HS Parent/Teacher Conferences (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Media Center
John Glenn PTO Meeting
-
John Glenn Elementary School, 308 N Main St, Donahue, IA 52746, USA
John Glenn PTO Meeting
-
John Glenn Elementary School, 308 N Main St, Donahue, IA 52746, USA
Wed, Nov 2
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Thu, Nov 3
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Fri, Nov 4
NSJH FCA Huddle (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Rm 22
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Waverly-Shell Rock (Away)
Waverly-Shell Rock High School
Fall Jazz and Soul Concert (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Auditorium, North Scott High School - Auditorium Lobby
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Mon, Nov 7
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
PTO Mtg
-
Tue, Nov 8
Bookmobile
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 7th vs. Sudlow Intermediate (Away)
Davenport Sudlow Intermediate School
Basketball - Girls Grey Junior High 7th vs. Smart Intermediate (Away)
Davenport Smart Intermediate School
Wed, Nov 9
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
PTO Meeting VG Library
-
Fri, Nov 11
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Bookmobile
-
Sat, Nov 12
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Board Meeting
-
North Scott Community School District, 251 E Iowa St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
Fall Music Program
-
North Scott Senior High School, 200 S 1st St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA, HS-AuditoriumUsage
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Wed, Nov 16
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Thu, Nov 17
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Scott Co Bookmobile
-
Spelling Bee - AS Library
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 7th vs. Muscatine (Home)
North Scott Junior High School
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 8th vs. Muscatine (Away)
Muscatine Susan Clark Junior High
4th-6th Music Program
-
North Scott Senior High School, 200 S 1st St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA, HS-AuditoriumUsage
Fri, Nov 18
Breakfast with a Buddy
-
NSJH FCA Huddle (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Rm 22
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Picture Retakes
-
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
2-Hour Early Dismissal
-
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Spelling Bee (4th-6th)
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 8th vs. Walcott Intermediate (Away)
Walcott Elementary Intermediate School
NSHS FFA Chapter Meeting (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Media Center Main Area, North Scott High School - Break Out Room A, North Scott High School - Break Out Room B, North Scott High School - Break Out Room C, North Scott High S
Wed, Nov 23
No School, Conference Comp Day
-
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Glenn Spelling Bee 4th-6th
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 7th vs. Wood Intermediate (Away)
Davenport Wood Intermediate School
Basketball - Girls Grey Junior High 7th vs. Sudlow Intermediate (Away)
Davenport Sudlow Intermediate School
Board Meeting Annual Org. Meeting
-
Alan Shepard Elementary School, Long Grove, IA 52756, USA
School Board Meeting
200 W Grove Street, Long Grove, IA 52756
Tue, Nov 29
Bookmobile
-
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Wed, Nov 30
History Day (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Media Center
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 7th vs. Muscatine (Home)
North Scott Junior High School
Basketball - Girls Red Junior High 8th vs. Muscatine (Away)
Muscatine Susan Clark Junior High
HS Fine Arts Event (Home)
-
Music Program (2nd/3rd)
-
North Scott Senior High School, 200 S 1st St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
Fri, Dec 2
NSJH FCA Huddle (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - Rm 22
NS Speech Craft Vendor Fair Set Up (Home)
-
North Scott Junior High School - New Gym 1A, North Scott Junior High School - New Gym 1B, North Scott Junior High School - New Gym 2 A, North Scott Junior High School - New Gym 2 B, North Scott Junior
Children's Theatre Workshop (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Auditorium Lobby, North Scott High School - Auditorium
Basketball - Girls Fresh/Soph vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alan Shepard Elementary
  • Edward White Elementary
  • High School Activities
  • John Glenn Elementary
  • Junior High Activities
  • Neil Armstrong Elementary
  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select